You can define how long someone without any recent activity can be logged in into Teamleader before he or she is automatically signed out and has to log in again.
Go to Settings > Security and put the slider on how long you would like your Teamleader session to last. If there is no activity during this period while logged in, you will automatically be signed out.
Note: This is not an individual setting but a general one which means that this accounts for all users in your Teamleader account.
Customer support service by UserEcho