- Should everyone be able to see everything?
- How can you follow up performances?
You can determine who should be able to see which calendar under Settings > HR. Make sure you decide who should be able to access what well in advance. The actions performed by each colleague are saved under the Timesheets section, which also offers the option to draw up reports.
The main difference between the Planning section and the Timesheets section is the timeframe. In your planning, you'll see everything that still needs to be done by you and your colleagues. In timesheets, you'll see what has been done by you and your colleagues. You'll find more information on timesheets in "Getting started with: Timesheets".
That's it, you're all set for dashboard and planning. Click here for an overview of all articles on how to get started with Teamleader.
Customer support service by UserEcho