How can I see which tasks I have created for my colleagues?


You need to go to the overview of your tasks under the button planning and create a new segment. To do so, you click on the dropdown menu next to the search field and choose “Create new segment”. You can then name your segment, e.g. “Tasks created by me”.


Afterwards, you should define some fitting rules. The first one should be “Creator equals” and then your own name. When you then click on save, you get to see an overview of all tasks you have created not only for yourself but also for your co-workers.



In case you only want to see those tasks you have created for someone else but not for yourself, you should add a rule. To be exact you should add the rule “Assigned to does not equal” and then your own name again.


This article was helpful for 21 people. Is this article helpful for you?