Can I combine limited access to CRM with limited access to Deals?



If you set limited access to CRM for a co-worker, the limited deal access does not apply anymore, since limited access to CRM means that your co-worker can only see those clients he/she is account manager of.


Per definition, they cannot see any deals of clients who are not assigned to them.


Those settings can be adjusted under Settings > HR by editing a co-worker.

This article was helpful for 9 people. Is this article helpful for you?