Within the meeting itself, click on the arrow at the top of the page.
The option to “Copy meeting” takes you to the pop-up where you can fill in the new date, the time and the duration. Those changes only affect the newly created meeting, not the original one.
The attending colleagues will be added automatically to the new meeting and will receive a notification. In case also external contacts were added, you will get the option to add those to the new meeting, as well as the option to send them a new invitation.
Customer support service by UserEcho