- Navigate, for example, to “Contacts” or “Companies”
- Select the segment that you want to adjust in the dropdown menu
- Click on the trashbin next to the dropdown menu
- Confirm by clicking “Delete”
Note: deleting a segment doesn’t mean that your data is removed. Only the segment will disappear.