If you no longer wish to use an established link because, for example, you have switched from iCloud to Google Apps, then you can always disconnect this link.

  1. Navigate to your icon user in the top right corner and click on “Integrations
  2. Click on “Explore” on top of your screen
  3. Search for the application that you want to deactivate
  4. Click on the application and click on “Manage
  5. Click on the slider to turn off the application