Every Teamleader account has at least one administrator. For more information on how to grant admin rights to colleagues, click here. This article will tell you more about admin users and their rights.
- Admins cannot have limited CRM access.
- Admins have more options regarding bulk actions in the CRM overview.
As a non-admin user, you only have the option to create calls, tasks and labels.
Only admins can remove a tag from the list within the settings.
- Admins cannot have limited access to deals.
- Admins have more options regarding bulk actions in the deal overview.
As a non admin user, you only have the option to create calls and tasks.
- Under Settings > Deals > Preferences > Notify me whenever a quotation is accepted, admin users have the option to be kept up to date about accepted deals.
- The feedback of cloudsign will be sent to their mailbox.
- You can not restrict an admin's view on other colleagues' agendas.
- Admins have more options regarding bulk actions in the task overview.
- Via Settings > HR > pencil next to your name > Agenda > Team members can see my agenda, admin users can decide whether their agenda should be visible or not.
- Admin users have access to all timesheets of all colleagues. Non-admin users only have access to the timesheets of their team members.
- They can edit timesheets for all colleagues.
- Under Settings > Timetracking > Send daily HR report, admin users can choose to receive a daily HR report.
- Admin users can not have limited access to projects.
- They can delete projects.
Admins can create and edit targets.
- Admin users can see and edit all users.
- They do not need holiday approval. So even when an admin is in a team and you choose a responsible for holiday approval different from the admin, the holiday will be approved right away without an approval of the person assigned responsible.
- Only admin users can have access to API & Webhooks.
- For all integrations on account level, you need to be an admin in order to set the link. Integrations on account level are:
Note: Only the first admin user has access to all modules by default. In case you receive the access later, certain modules can still be activated for you. To find out how the current admin can do this, click here.