If you tend to forget to logout of your account when you do not use it, it might be useful to set an automatic logout to make sure your data stays safe. 


Go to Settings > Security and put the slider on how long you would like your Teamleader session to last. If there is no activity during this period while logged in, you will automatically be signed out.



Note: This a general setting, which means that it accounts for all users in your Teamleader account.