In order to reduce the number of users in Teamleader, follow these steps:
- Deactivate the user in Teamleader. Important to know is that the deactivation of a user in your account will not automatically change the amount of users in your subscription!
- Notify us. According to our Terms of Service you can reduce the amount of user licences by notifying us via email to firstname.lastname@example.org at least 15 days before your renewal date. You can find your renewal date in your Teamleader licence in your Teamleader account.
- From your next invoice onwards, you will not be charged anymore for the unneeded licences. It’s important to make sure that by the renewal date the users are deactivated. If not, an upsell invoice will follow upon renewal date for the upcoming period.
If you are interested to know how to deactivate a module in Teamleader, you can read this article.