You would like to stop using one of our modules like Invoicing, Projects or Tickets?
According to our Terms of Service you can deactivate a module by notifying us via email to firstname.lastname@example.org at least 15 days before your renewal date. You can find your renewal date in your Teamleader licence in your Teamleader acocunt.
In order to make sure that we can finalize your administration, someone from our local Customer Success team will reach out to you. From your next invoice onwards, you will then not be charged anymore for the module.
Note that in the case of a downgrade it's not possible to receive a credit note for the remaining days in the current subscription period.
If you are interested in knowing how to reduce the number of user licenses in Teamleader, you can read this article.